Synthesis, Structure, and in vitro Activity of the Neoglycoside ACHN-490

James B. Aggen, Eliana S. Armstrong, Adam A. Goldblum, Paola Dozzo, Martin S. Linsell, Micah J. Gliedt, Darin J. Hildebrandt, Lee Ann Feeney,Aya Kubo, Rowena D. Matias, Sara Lopez, Marcela Gomez, Kenneth B. Wlasichuk, Raymond Diokno, George H. Miller, Heinz E. Moser
Achaogen, Inc.
ICAAC 2009, poster # F1-840

Download poster as PDF